Scientific Committee


Phil Calder
Peter Clifton

Speciality Oils

Lanfranco Conte
Leandro Ravetti

Processing and Industrial Applications

Laurence Eyres
Lucky Inturrisi

Analytical and Contaminates

Jan Kuhlmann
Torben Küchler

Analytical Methods and Standards

Richard Cantrill
Veronique Barthet


Surrinder Signh
Colin Barrow

Food Applications

Harjinder Singh
Eric Decker

Animal Nutrition

Søren Krogh Jensen
Jon Slee

Palm Oil

Lucky Inturrisi
Choo Yuen May

Register your Expression of Interest
  • Key Dates

  • Call for abstracts open Monday 11 February 2019
  • Registration open Monday 8 April 2019
  • Abstract submission deadline Friday 12 July 2019
  • Abstract reviews Monday 15 July – Monday 19 August 2019
  • Abstract notification period 19-23 August 2019
  • Early bird registration 8 April - 30 September 2019
  • Speaker /Presenter registration deadline Monday 30 September 2019
  • Standard registration deadline 1 October 2019 – 24 January 2020
  • LATE registration deadline 25 January 2020 - 12 February 2020
  • Accommodation booking deadline Friday 20 December 2019

Card image cap


The committee is made up of leaders from various major Federations and Institutes from around the world. View the Committee.

Card image cap


ICC Sydney is Australia’s first fully-integrated convention, events, exhibition and entertainment centre. View the Venue.

Card image cap

General Information

We look forward to welcoming you to Sydney in February 2020 and hope that you enjoy your time here. See useful information.